Live Music

The Wharf has been described in the press as one of the finest live music venues in the South West. We book a wide variety of bands so there should be something to suit your musical tastes.

Discounted tickets are available for Wharf Music Club members at selected gigs, so why not join today?

Click a gig below for more details, including full dates and times, ticket availability and prices.

Whole Lotta Led

Sat 7th Dec
Blues/Rock

Land Of The Giants

Thu 12th Dec
Rock/Pop/Punk/Funk

Joey The Lips

Fri 13th Dec
Soul/Funk

Desperado

Sat 14th Dec
Rock

CATS in SPACE

Sun 15th Dec
Rock

Slade UK

Fri 20th Dec
Pop Rock

Mad Dog Mcrea

Sat 21st Dec
Folk-Rock

Mad Dog Mcrea

Sun 22nd Dec
Folk-Rock

I Love Amp

Sat 25th Jan
Rock/Pop/Punk/Funk

Kick Up the 80's

Sat 8th Feb
Pop Rock

The Fureys

Mon 24th Feb
Folk

Rising From The Deep

Sat 29th Feb
Rock

DAVEY DODDS

Sun 1st Mar
Folk-Rock  |  Two Tickets for £15.00

Dire Streets

Fri 6th Mar
Rock

The Jam’d

Fri 13th Mar
Punk/Pop

Steve Turner

Sun 15th Mar
Folk

Chantel McGregor

Fri 20th Mar
Rock

Good Times – A Tribute to Nile Rodgers & Chic

Sat 28th Mar
Rock/Pop/Punk/Funk

ELO Again

Fri 8th May
Rock

The Countrymen

Sun 31st May
Country