Welcome to the Wharf

Your local venue for live music, cinema, theatre, art and more…

Come and see your favourite bands at one of the finest live music venues in the South West! We have a state-of-the-art sound and lighting system, Licensed Bar and Coffee Shop with waterside terrace. Our popular cinema shows current films from blockbusters to the latest releases. Local and national theatre companies bring many varied productions to the Wharf. We also have a respected Art Gallery.

Forthcoming events at the Wharf are shown below – click an event for dates and times, ticket availability and prices.

The sound of joy division - TRANSMISSION.

The sound of joy...
Sat 31st Jul
Rock

Green Haze

Green Haze
Fri 6th Aug
Punk/Pop

John Coghlan's Quo

John Coghlan's Quo
Sat 7th Aug
Rock

The South

The South
Thu 19th Aug
Pop

Rainbow Rising

Rainbow Rising
Sat 21st Aug
Rock

Women In Rock

Women In Rock
Sat 4th Sep
Rock

Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway

Peter Rabbit 2: The...
Tue 27th – Thu 29th Jul
Animation/Comedy

The Croods: A New Age

The Croods: A New Age
Fri 30th Jul – Wed 4th Aug
Animation

Off the Rails

Off the Rails
Fri 30th Jul – Thu 12th Aug
Comedy

No Theatre events are currently scheduled.