Watch our Video

Welcome to the Wharf

Your local venue for live music, cinema, theatre, art and more…

Come and see your favourite bands at one of the finest live music venues in the South West! We have a state-of-the-art sound and lighting system, Licensed Bar and Coffee Shop with waterside terrace. Our popular cinema shows current films from blockbusters to the latest releases. Local and national theatre companies bring many varied productions to the Wharf. We also have a respected Art Gallery.

Forthcoming events at the Wharf are shown below – click an event for dates and times, ticket availability and prices.

All the Best Freaks – Marillion tribute
Livewire – AC/DC tribute
The Porbeagles

The Porbeagles
Sun 25th Nov
Folk-Rock

Lifesigns

Lifesigns
Thu 29th Nov
Prog Rock

Jean Genie

Jean Genie
Fri 30th Nov
Pop Rock

Dreadzone seated

Dreadzone seated
Sat 1st Dec
Reggae

Peterloo

Peterloo
Tue 20th – Thu 22nd Nov
Drama

Juliet, Naked

Juliet, Naked
Fri 23rd – Thu 29th Nov
Comedy/Drama/Romance

Hunter Killer

Hunter Killer
Fri 30th Nov – Thu 6th Dec
Action

The Girl in the Spider's Web

The Girl in the...
Fri 7th – Thu 13th Dec
Drama/Thriller

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

The Nutcracker and...
Fri 14th – Thu 20th Dec
Animation

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns
Fri 21st – Sat 29th Dec
Musical

Tommy Hatwell

Tommy Hatwell
Mon 10th Dec
Lecture

Jethro

Jethro
Thu 3rd Jan
Comedy

About the Wharf  |  Opening Hours  |  Location Map  |  Coffee Shop  |  Licensed Bar  |  Events Calendar  |  Discounted Live Music Gig Tickets