Keith James in concert  MESSAGE FROM THE GODS

Keith James in...
CANCELLED
Folk

The Fureys

The Fureys
Mon 24th Feb
Folk

STRAY co-headlining with THE GROUNDHOGS

STRAY co-headlining...
Fri 28th Feb
Blues

Rising From The Deep

Rising From The Deep
Sat 29th Feb
Rock

DAVEY DODDS

DAVEY DODDS
Sun 1st Mar
Folk-Rock

Dire Streets

Dire Streets
Fri 6th Mar
Rock

Emma

Emma
Wed 26th Feb – Tue 3rd Mar
Drama

Waves

Waves
Fri 28th Feb – Thu 5th Mar
Drama

The Call of the Wild

The Call of the Wild
Fri 6th – Thu 12th Mar
Adventure

Greed

Greed
Fri 13th – Thu 19th Mar
Comedy

Military Wives

Military Wives
Fri 20th – Thu 26th Mar
Drama

The Legend Plays On

The Legend Plays On
Sun 29th Mar
Drama  |  PREVIEW

Sally Morgan PSYCHIC SALLY – 10 Years and Counting .

Sally Morgan PSYCHIC...
Tue 25th Feb
Lecture

Engage Theatre Company  Aladdin

Engage Theatre...
Wed 4th – Wed 11th Mar
Musical  |  now on the 11th march