Watch our Video

Welcome to the Wharf

Your local venue for live music, cinema, theatre, art and more…

Come and see your favourite bands at one of the finest live music venues in the South West! We have a state-of-the-art sound and lighting system, Licensed Bar and Coffee Shop with waterside terrace. Our popular cinema shows current films from blockbusters to the latest releases. Local and national theatre companies bring many varied productions to the Wharf. We also have a respected Art Gallery.

Forthcoming events at the Wharf are shown below – click an event for dates and times, ticket availability and prices.

ELO AGAIN –

ELO AGAIN –
Fri 22nd Mar
Rock

Kick Up the 80's

Kick Up the 80's
Sat 23rd Mar
Pop Rock

The Unravelling Wilburys

The Unravelling Wilburys
Fri 29th Mar
Rock

Glenn Tilbrook

Glenn Tilbrook
Tue 2nd Apr
Acoustic

Jean Genie

Jean Genie
Fri 5th Apr
Pop Rock

Hi-On Maiden

Hi-On Maiden
Sat 6th Apr
Heavy Metal

Fisherman's Friends

Fisherman's Friends
Tue 19th – Thu 28th Mar
Drama

The Aftermath

The Aftermath
Fri 29th Mar – Thu 4th Apr
Drama

Dumbo

Dumbo
Fri 5th – Thu 18th Apr
Fantasy

The White Crow

The White Crow
Tue 23rd – Thu 25th Apr
Drama

About the Wharf  |  Opening Hours  |  Location Map  |  Coffee Shop  |  Licensed Bar  |  Events Calendar  |  Discounted Live Music Gig Tickets