Hells Bells

Hells Bells
Sat 4th Feb
Rock

Quo Connection

Quo Connection
Fri 10th Feb
Rock

T-Rextasy

T-Rextasy
Sat 11th Feb
Glam Rock

The Cuckoo Collective with support Joanna Cooke

The Cuckoo Collective...
Fri 17th Feb
Soul/Funk

Metallica Reloaded

Metallica Reloaded
Sat 6th May
Heavy Metal  |  new date 6th may

Limehouse Lizzy

Limehouse Lizzy
Fri 24th Feb
Rock

I Wanna Dance with Somebody
Empire of Light

Empire of Light
Fri 3rd – Thu 9th Feb
Drama

Puss in Boots: The Last Wish

Puss in Boots: The...
Fri 10th – Thu 16th Feb
Animation

The Fabelmans

The Fabelmans
Fri 17th – Thu 23rd Feb
Drama

Tár

Tár
Fri 24th Feb – Thu 2nd Mar
Drama

Women Talking

Women Talking
Fri 3rd – Thu 9th Mar
Drama

No Theatre events are currently scheduled.