Watch our Video

Welcome to the Wharf

Your local venue for live music, cinema, theatre, art and more…

Come and see your favourite bands at one of the finest live music venues in the South West! We have a state-of-the-art sound and lighting system, Licensed Bar and Coffee Shop with waterside terrace. Our popular cinema shows current films from blockbusters to the latest releases. Local and national theatre companies bring many varied productions to the Wharf. We also have a respected Art Gallery.

Forthcoming events at the Wharf are shown below – click an event for dates and times, ticket availability and prices.

Voodoo-Room

Voodoo-Room
Sat 19th Jan
Blues/Rock

The Jack & Metal Fatigue

The Jack & Metal Fatigue
Sat 26th Jan
Rock

Lennon Retrospective

Lennon Retrospective
Fri 1st Feb
Rock

An Evening with Jim Causley’

An Evening with Jim...
Sun 3rd Feb
Folk

Manoeuvres - A tribute to OMD (Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark)

Manoeuvres - A...
Sat 9th Feb
Pop

Whole Lotta Led

Whole Lotta Led
Sat 16th Feb
Blues/Rock

The Favourite

The Favourite
Mon 21st – Thu 24th Jan
Drama

Colette

Colette
Fri 25th – Thu 31st Jan
Drama

Mary Queen of Scots

Mary Queen of Scots
Fri 1st – Thu 7th Feb
Drama

Beautiful Boy

Beautiful Boy
Fri 8th – Thu 14th Feb
Drama

The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part

The Lego Movie 2: The...
Fri 15th – Thu 21st Feb
Animation

How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

How to Train Your...
Sat 16th – Thu 21st Feb
Animation

About the Wharf  |  Opening Hours  |  Location Map  |  Coffee Shop  |  Licensed Bar  |  Events Calendar  |  Discounted Live Music Gig Tickets