ELO Again

ELO Again
Fri 7th Oct
Rock

Guns 2 Roses

Guns 2 Roses
Sat 8th Oct
Rock

Legend – Bob Marley Tribute

Legend – Bob Marley...
Fri 14th Oct
Reggae

Cats in Space

Cats in Space
Sat 15th Oct
Rock

Rising From The Deep
Hi On Maiden

Hi On Maiden
Sat 22nd Oct
Rock

Mrs Harris Goes to Paris

Mrs Harris Goes to Paris
Tue 4th – Thu 6th Oct
Comedy/Drama

Ticket to Paradise

Ticket to Paradise
Fri 7th – Thu 13th Oct
Drama

The Lost King

The Lost King
Fri 14th – Thu 20th Oct
Drama

Lyle, Lyle, Crocodile

Lyle, Lyle, Crocodile
Fri 21st – Thu 27th Oct
Animation

TC2 present The Addams Family

TC2 present The...
Sun 2nd – Sun 9th Oct
Musical

Moving Stories Dance Company Party, Party, Party!

Moving Stories Dance...
Sun 16th Oct
Dance