Watch our Video

Welcome to the Wharf

Your local venue for live music, cinema, theatre, art and more…

Come and see your favourite bands at one of the finest live music venues in the South West! We have a state-of-the-art sound and lighting system, Licensed Bar and Coffee Shop with waterside terrace. Our popular cinema shows current films from blockbusters to the latest releases. Local and national theatre companies bring many varied productions to the Wharf. We also have a respected Art Gallery.

Forthcoming events at the Wharf are shown below – click an event for dates and times, ticket availability and prices.

ABBA Tribute – Bjorn Belief
Mad Dog Mcrea support  Beans On Toast

Mad Dog Mcrea support...
Sat 22nd Dec
Folk-Rock  |  Sold Out

Mad Dog Mcrea   support  The Trees

Mad Dog Mcrea...
Sun 23rd Dec
Folk-Rock  |  Sold Out

Rock n' Roll Outlaws New Years Eve Party

Rock n' Roll Outlaws...
Mon 31st Dec
Rock

Voodoo-Room

Voodoo-Room
Sat 19th Jan
Blues/Rock

The Jack & Metal Fatigue

The Jack & Metal Fatigue
Sat 26th Jan
Rock

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

The Nutcracker and...
Wed 19th – Thu 20th Dec
Animation

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns
Fri 21st – Sat 29th Dec
Musical

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Fri 4th – Wed 9th Jan
Musical/Drama

A Star Is Born

A Star Is Born
Fri 11th – Thu 17th Jan
Drama

Colette

Colette
Fri 18th – Thu 24th Jan
Drama

About the Wharf  |  Opening Hours  |  Location Map  |  Coffee Shop  |  Licensed Bar  |  Events Calendar  |  Discounted Live Music Gig Tickets