Roxy Magic

Roxy Magic
Fri 30th Sep
Pop

Inglorious

Inglorious
Sat 1st Oct
Heavy Metal

ELO Again

ELO Again
Fri 7th Oct
Rock

Guns 2 Roses

Guns 2 Roses
Sat 8th Oct
Rock

Legend – Bob Marley Tribute

Legend – Bob Marley...
Fri 14th Oct
Reggae

Cats in Space

Cats in Space
Sat 15th Oct
Rock

It Snows in Benidorm

It Snows in Benidorm
Tue 27th – Thu 29th Sep
Comedy

Ticket to Paradise

Ticket to Paradise
Fri 7th – Thu 13th Oct
Drama

Mrs Harris Goes to Paris

Mrs Harris Goes to Paris
Fri 30th Sep – Thu 6th Oct
Comedy/Drama

Lyle, Lyle, Crocodile

Lyle, Lyle, Crocodile
Fri 21st – Thu 27th Oct
Animation

TC2 present The Addams Family

TC2 present The...
Sun 2nd – Sun 9th Oct
Musical

Moving Stories Dance Company Party, Party, Party!

Moving Stories Dance...
Sun 16th Oct
Dance