Watch our Video

Welcome to the Wharf

Your local venue for live music, cinema, theatre, art and more…

Come and see your favourite bands at one of the finest live music venues in the South West! We have a state-of-the-art sound and lighting system, Licensed Bar and Coffee Shop with waterside terrace. Our popular cinema shows current films from blockbusters to the latest releases. Local and national theatre companies bring many varied productions to the Wharf. We also have a respected Art Gallery.

Forthcoming events at the Wharf are shown below – click an event for dates and times, ticket availability and prices.

Jam Night

Jam Night
Tonight
Blues/Rock

Whole Lotta Led

Whole Lotta Led
Sat 7th Dec
Blues/Rock

Land Of The Giants

Land Of The Giants
Thu 12th Dec
Rock/Pop/Punk/Funk

Joey The Lips

Joey The Lips
Fri 13th Dec
Soul/Funk

Desperado

Desperado
Sat 14th Dec
Rock

CATS in SPACE

CATS in SPACE
Sun 15th Dec
Rock

Frozen 2

Frozen 2
Today – Thu 2nd Jan
Animation

Cats

Cats
Fri 10th – Thu 16th Jan
Musical

1917

1917
Fri 17th – Thu 23rd Jan
Drama

Little Women

Little Women
Fri 24th – Thu 30th Jan
Drama/Romance

Billy Connolly - The Sex Life of Bandages

Billy Connolly - The...
Sun 2nd Feb
Comedy

About the Wharf  |  Opening Hours  |  Location Map  |  Coffee Shop  |  Licensed Bar  |  Events Calendar  |  Discounted Live Music Gig Tickets