Watch our Video

Welcome to the Wharf

Your local venue for live music, cinema, theatre, art and more…

Come and see your favourite bands at one of the finest live music venues in the South West! We have a state-of-the-art sound and lighting system, Licensed Bar and Coffee Shop with waterside terrace. Our popular cinema shows current films from blockbusters to the latest releases. Local and national theatre companies bring many varied productions to the Wharf. We also have a respected Art Gallery.

Forthcoming events at the Wharf are shown below – click an event for dates and times, ticket availability and prices.

The Kingstons with Malavita and The Cabarats

The Kingstons with...
Fri 14th Dec
Ska

Desperado

Desperado
Sat 15th Dec
Rock

The Ultimate Elvis Tribute

The Ultimate Elvis...
Sun 16th Dec
Rock

ABBA Tribute – Bjorn Belief
Mad Dog Mcrea support  Beans On Toast

Mad Dog Mcrea support...
Sat 22nd Dec
Folk-Rock  |  Sold Out

Mad Dog Mcrea   support  The Trees

Mad Dog Mcrea...
Sun 23rd Dec
Folk-Rock  |  Sold Out

The Girl in the Spider's Web

The Girl in the...
Tue 11th – Thu 13th Dec
Drama/Thriller

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

The Nutcracker and...
Fri 14th – Thu 20th Dec
Animation

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns
Fri 21st – Sat 29th Dec
Musical

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Fri 4th – Wed 9th Jan
Musical/Drama

Jethro

Jethro
Thu 3rd Jan
Comedy

Andrew Newton  HYPNOTIST

Andrew Newton HYPNOTIST
Fri 15th Feb
Theatre

About the Wharf  |  Opening Hours  |  Location Map  |  Coffee Shop  |  Licensed Bar  |  Events Calendar  |  Discounted Live Music Gig Tickets