Live Music

Wharf Gift Vouchers  on sale at the Box Office call 01822 611166 the answer to your gift conundrum

The Wharf has been described in the press as one of the finest live music venues in the South West. We book a wide variety of bands so there should be something to suit your musical tastes.

Click a gig below for more details, including full dates and times, ticket availability and prices.

Hells Bells

Sat 4th Feb
Rock

Quo Connection

Fri 10th Feb
Rock

T-Rextasy

Sat 11th Feb
Glam Rock

The Cuckoo Collective with support Joanna Cooke

Fri 17th Feb
Soul/Funk

Metallica Reloaded

Sat 6th May
Heavy Metal  |  new date 6th may  |  Some dates postponed

Limehouse Lizzy

Fri 24th Feb
Rock

Desperado

Sat 25th Feb
Rock  |  New date 25th Feb

The Total Who Show

Sat 11th Mar
Rock

The Fureys

Tue 14th Mar
Folk

Hayley Griffiths Band

Fri 17th Mar
Prog Rock

The Countrymen

Sun 19th Mar
Folk-Rock

ELO Again

Fri 24th Mar
Rock

Splintering Heart

Sat 25th Mar
Prog Rock

Dire Streets

Fri 31st Mar
Rock

Mostly Autumn

Sat 1st Apr
Prog Rock

Guns 2 Roses

Sat 15th Apr
Rock

Ultimate Coldplay

Fri 21st Apr
Pop Rock

The Rollin Clones

Sat 22nd Apr
Rock

A Foreigners Journey

Fri 28th Apr
Rock

The U2 Experience

Sat 29th Jul
Rock  |  Some dates postponed

When Rivers Meet

Sun 14th May
Blues

Lindisfarne

Sun 28th May
Folk-Rock

Dog of Two Head

Sat 3rd Jun
Rock

Spandau Too

Fri 9th Jun
Pop

The Guitar Legends Show

Sat 17th Jun
Rock

Kick Up the 80's

Sat 24th Jun
Pop Rock

The Floyd Effect

Sat 8th Jul
Rock

Genesis Connected

Sat 15th Jul
Rock

Fleetwood Bac

Fri 22nd Sep
Rock

Coda -

Fri 29th Sep
Rock

Hi On Maiden

Sat 14th Oct
Rock

The Bohemians

Fri 20th Oct
Rock

G2 – Genesis Tribute

Fri 27th Oct
Prog Rock

The Faux Fighters

Sat 11th Nov
Rock

Slade UK

Fri 22nd Dec
Pop Rock