Live Music

Dizzy Lizzy

Rock  |  POSTPONED

The Gary Moore Blues Experience

Fri 1st Mar
Blues/Rock

Bon Giovi - a Bon Jovi Tribute Band

Sat 6th Apr
Rock  |  Some dates postponed

Tavi Pride Fundraiser 2024

Fri 8th Mar
Talent Show

Oasis Supernova

Fri 22nd Mar
Rock

Dire Streets

Sat 23rd Mar
Rock

The Ed Sheeran Songbook

Fri 5th Apr
Pop Rock

The Cuckoo Collective with Support from All About Iris

Sat 13th Apr
Soul/Funk

A Foreigners Journey

Fri 19th Apr
Rock

The Style Councillors

Sat 20th Apr
Soul/Jazz

Ultimate Coldplay

Fri 26th Apr
Pop Rock

ELO Again

Sat 27th Apr
Rock

Sarah McQuaid

Sun 5th May
Folk

Women In Rock

Sat 11th May
Rock

T-Rextasy

Fri 17th May
Glam Rock

Kick Up the 80's

Sat 18th May
Pop Rock

Mostly Autumn

Fri 31st May
Prog Rock

Metallica Reloaded

Sat 1st Jun
Heavy Metal

Karnataka

Fri 21st Jun
Prog Rock

ZZ Toppd

Fri 5th Jul
Rock

The Roy Orbison Experience

Sun 21st Jul
Country

Focus

Sun 11th Aug
Prog Rock

Genesis Connected

Fri 23rd Aug
Rock

Whitesnake UK

Sat 31st Aug
Heavy Metal

Coda

Fri 20th Sep
Rock

Faux  Fighters

Sat 28th Sep
Rock

Guns 2 Roses

Sat 5th Oct
Rock

Essentially Cher

Sun 13th Oct
Pop Rock

Steve Harley Come Up And See Me… And Other Stories

Pop Rock  |  POSTPONED